ADVISOR SUPPORT 1-877-796-9090

REFERENCE MATERIAL & FORMS

These tools help to identify needs, solutions, and provide product information.

ILLUSTRATION & QUOTATION SOFTWARE

Use these tools to calculate premiums and fully illustrate all Canada Protection Plan products.

CONTACT US

From Underwriting to Sales, we are here to provide you with expert support.

CONTRACT WITH US

It’s easy for a qualified insurance advisor to get a contract with Canada Protection Plan.

WEALTHSERV

Wealthserv is our system that provides advisors access to information on their existing clients, pending business and commissions. The ideal browser is Internet Explorer 11. For access contact brokerservices@cpp.ca
White Arrow

CONTACT US

Denotes Bilingual
Our Head Office Location: 250 Ferrand Dr, Suite 1100, Toronto, Ontario M3C 3G8

BROKER SERVICES

  • Default contact photo
  • Broker Services
  • Broker sales support including contracting and compliance
  • brokerservices@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-796-9090 press 2

CLAIMS

  • Default contact photo
  • Claims
  • Claim forms, procedures or actual cases
  • claims@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-796-9090 press 6

COMPLIANCE

  • default contact photo
  • Carl Rosen
  • Compliance, Privacy and Complaints Officer  
  • compliance@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.229

CUSTOMER SERVICE

  • default contact photo
  • Customer Service
  • Inforce policy support
  • csc@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-629-9090 press 2

NEW BUSINESS

  • default contact photo
  • New Business
  • New or pending application support
  • newbusiness@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.362

SALES

  • photo of Michael
  • Michael Aziz
  • Chief Distribution Officer
  • maziz@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.322
  • photo of Shain
  • Shain Grosman
  • Vice President, Distribution relationships
  • shain@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.236
  • photo of Brian Popp
  • Brian Popp
  • Vice President – Sales Western Canada
  • brian.popp@cpp.ca
  • 403-472-4209 ext.490
  • photo of Ayal
  • Ayal Alalouf
  • Regional Vice President – Ontario Central
  • ayal@cpp.ca
  • 416-569-6494
  • photo of Michel
  • Michel Gagné
  • Regional Vice President – West Quebec, Ottawa
  • michel.gagne@cpp.ca
  • 438-988-3070
  • photo of Joe
  • Joe Belec
  • Regional Vice President – North Alberta, Manitoba
  • joe.belec@cpp.ca
  • 780-902-7583
  • photo of Simone
  • Simone Balgrove
  • Inside Sales Representative – Ontario Central
  • simone.balgrove@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.373
  • photo of Fatima
  • Fatima Umar
  • Inside Sales Representative – Ontario Northeast
  • fatima.umar@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.402
  • photo of Farnaz
  • Farnaz Fahim
  • Inside Sales Representative – Ontario Southwest
  • farnaz@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.434
  • photo of Jacinthe
  • Jacinthe Racine
  • Inside Sales Representative – Central Quebec
  • jacinthe.racine@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.465
  • photo of Jolene
  • Jolene Rech
  • Inside Sales Representative – South Alberta, Saskatchewan
  • jolene.rech@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.460
  • photo of Carla
  • Carla Soto
  • Inside Sales Representative – Alberta North, Manitoba
  • carla.soto@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.501
  • photo of Evan
  • Evan Barootes
  • Inside Sales Representative – Atlantic
  • evan.barootes@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.451

WFG

  • photo of Michel
  • Michel Gagné
  • WFG Regional Vice President – Quebec, Ottawa
  • michel.gagne@cpp.ca
  • 438-988-3070
  • photo of Jerry
  • Jerry Liu
  • WFG Regional Vice President – British Columbia
  • jerry.liu@cpp.ca
  • 604-365-3005
  • photo of Joe
  • Joe Belec
  • WFG Regional Vice President – North Alberta, Manitoba
  • joe.belec@cpp.ca
  • 780-902-7583
  • photo of Ziyaad
  • Ziyaad Peeroo
  • WFG Inside Sales Representative – Ontario
  • ziyaad.peeroo@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.285
  • photo of Tony
  • Tony Piccirelli
  • WFG Inside Sales Representative – West Quebec
  • tony.piccirelli@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.474
  • photo of Carla
  • Carla Soto
  • WFG Inside Sales Representative – Alberta North, Manitoba
  • carla.soto@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.501
  • photo of Evan
  • Evan Barootes
  • WFG Inside Sales Representative – Atlantic
  • evan.barootes@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-447-6060 ext.451

UNDERWRITING

VERIFICATION

  • default contact photo
  • Verification
  • After application is submitted, to assist with speedy verification
  • verification@cpp.ca
  • 1-877-816-9090